Awards & Scholarships

ASAM Awards

Awards & Recognition Programs

ASAM offers a wide variety of award and recognition programs for members and those contributing to the field of addiction medicine. Preview a list of the various awards and applications available.

More Information


Ruth Fox Scholarship Program

The Ruth Fox Scholarship program is funded exclusively through the Ruth Fox Endowment Fund. Scholars are awarded a fully-funded scholarship to attend the societies annual conference where you’ll learn about the treatment of substance use disorders and, receive a complimentary three year ASAM membership.

More information