Annual Conference Program Committee

Committee Members

Michael Fingerhood, MD, FACP (Chair)
Gavin Bart, MD, PhD, FACP, FASAM (Immediate Past Chair)
Christina M. Delos Reyes, MD
Adam J. Gordon, MD, MPH, FACP, FASAM, CMRO
Joshua D. Lee, MD
Petros Levounis, MD, MA, FASAM
Michelle Lofwall, MD
Melvin I. Pohl, MD, FASAM
Mark Schwartz, MD, FASAM
Sarah E. Wakeman, MD
Mark Weiner, MD
Norman Wetterau, MD, FAAFP, FASAM

ASAM Board of Directors Leadership

Stuart Gitlow, MD, MPH, MBA, FAPA (ASAM President)
R. Jeffrey Goldsmith, MD, DLFAPA, FASAM (ASAM President Elect)

Questions? Contact ASAM’s Education Department

American Society of Addiction Medicine
4601 North Park Avenue
Upper Arcade, Suite 101
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-4520
Education Department
Phone: 301-656-3920 | Fax: 301-656-3815 | Email: | Web: