2014 Med-Sci Committee

Committee Members

Gavin Bart, MD, PhD, FACP, FASAM (Chair)
Michael Fingerhood, MD, FACP (Vice Chair)
Gregory C. Bunt, MD
Christina M. Delos Reyes, MD
Marc Galanter, MD, FASAM
Adam J. Gordon, MD, MPH, FACP, FASAM, CMRO
Joshua D. Lee, MD
Petros Levounis, MD, MA, FASAM
Michelle Renee Lofwall, MD
Judith Martin, MD, FASAM
Alfonso Paredes, MD
Melvin I. Pohl, MD, FASAM
Richard N. Rosenthal, MD
Joan Ellen Zweben, PhD, Consultant
Norman W. Wetterau, MD, FAAFP, FASAM

ASAM Board of Directors Leadership

Stuart Gitlow, MD, MPH, MBA, FAPA (ASAM President)
R. Jeffrey Goldsmith, MD, FASAM (ASAM President Elect)

Agency Representatives

Melinda Campopiano, MD (SAMHSA Liaison)
Anthony Campbell, DO, RPH, CDR, USPHS (SAMHSA Liaison)
Jag H. Khalsa, PhD (NIDA Liaison)
Robert Huebner, PhD (NIAAA Liaison)

Questions? Contact ASAM’s Education Department

American Society of Addiction Medicine
4601 North Park Avenue
Upper Arcade, Suite 101
Chevy Chase, MD 20815-4520
Education Department
Phone: 301-656-3920 | Fax: 301-656-3815 | Email: education@asam.org | Web: www.asam.org