Highly-rated virtual education activities that will impact your practice and improve patient care.

bundles

New Build a Bundle Impact Activities

ASAM’s Impact Activities are highly-rated virtual education activities that will impact your practice and improve patient care. Bundles of these activities are offered periodically throughout 2021 beginning in January. Save 15% when you sign up for two or more! 

Select from a monthly bundle or a combination of individual courses throughout the year.

Use code "BUNDLE15" at checkout.

2021 Monthly Calendar

January Bundle

April Bundle

July Bundle

October Bundle

December Bundle

Wednesday, January 27

5:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET

Treatment of Opioid Use Disorder Course

Monday, April 19

10:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

Motivational Interviewing Workshop

Monday, July 19

5:00 pm – 9:15 pm ET

Treatment of Opioid Use Disorder (OB/GYN focus)

Monday, October 18

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Pain & Addiction: Applied Skills Workshop (intermediate level)

Wednesday, December 16

5:00 pm – 9:30 pm ET

Treatment of Opioid Use Disorder (criminal justice focus)

Thursday, January 28

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm ET

Moving Beyond the Barriers of Treating Opioid Use Disorder

Tuesday, April 20

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Fundamentals of Addiction Medicine Workshop

Tuesday, July 20

5:30 pm – 8:30 pm ET

Moving Beyond the Barriers of Treating Opioid Use Disorder (OB/GYN focus)

Tuesday, October 19

10:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

Motivational Interviewing Workshop

Thursday, December 2

5:00 pm – 7:30 pm ET

Moving Beyond the Barriers of Treating OUD (criminal justice focus)

Friday, January 29

10:00 am – 7:30 pm ET

The ASAM Criteria Course

Wednesday, April 21

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Pain & Addiction: Common Threads XXII Course (advanced level)

Wednesday, July 21

10:30 am – 6:00 pm ET

Fundamentals of Addiction Medicine Workshop

Wednesday, October 20

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Fundamentals of Addiction Medicine Workshop

Friday, December 3

8:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

The ASAM Criteria Course

 

Select your bundle to see the special rates and register today!

Questions? Education@ASAM.org