Highly-rated virtual education activities that will impact your practice and improve patient care.

impact-header

Impact Activities

ASAM’s Impact Activities are highly-rated virtual education activities that will impact your practice and improve patient care. Create combinations of these activities which are offered periodically throughout 2021. Save 15% when you sign up for two or more! 

Select from a combination of individual courses throughout the year.

Use code "BUNDLE15" at checkout.

2021 Monthly Calendar

January

April

July

October

December

Thursday, January 28

5:00 pm – 8:00 pm ET

Moving Beyond the Barriers of Treating Opioid Use Disorder

 

Monday, April 19

10:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

Motivational Interviewing Workshop

 Tuesday, July 20

5:30 pm – 8:30 pm ET

Moving Beyond the Barriers of Treating Opioid Use Disorder (OB/GYN focus)

Monday, October 18

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Pain & Addiction: Applied Skills Workshop (intermediate level)

 Thursday, December 2

5:00 pm – 7:30 pm ET

Moving Beyond the Barriers of Treating OUD (criminal justice focus)

Friday, January 29

10:00 am – 7:30 pm ET

The ASAM Criteria Course

Tuesday, April 20

10:00 am – 7:00 pm ET

Fundamentals of Addiction Medicine Workshop

Wednesday, July 21

10:30 am – 7:00 pm ET

Fundamentals of Addiction Medicine Workshop

 

Tuesday, October 19

10:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

Motivational Interviewing Workshop

Friday, December 3

8:00 am – 5:30 pm ET

The ASAM Criteria Course

 

 

Wednesday, April 21

10:00 am – 6:00 pm ET

Pain & Addiction: Common Threads XXII Course (advanced level)

 

Wednesday, October 20

10:00 am – 7:00 pm ET

Fundamentals of Addiction Medicine Workshop

 

 

Select your bundle to see the special rates and register today!

Questions? Education@ASAM.org